Composition of Board Sub- Committee

S. No	Name of Committee	Name of the Committee Members & Designation	Position in the Committee
1.	Audit Committee	 Dr. Ashok Ahirwar , Independent Director Shri Kalandi Charan Samal, Independent Director Smt. Simmi Chaudhary , Govt. Nominee Director Shri Gaurav Gulati, Director (Finance) 	Chairman Member Member Special Invitee
2.	Nomination & Remuneration Committee	 Shri Kalandi Charan Samal , Independent Director Dr. Ashok Ahirwar, Independent Director Smt. Mercy Epao, Govt. Nominee Director 	Chairman Member Member
3.	Corporate Social Responsibility Committee	 Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Acharya, CMD Smt. Mercy Epao , Govt. Nominee Director Dr. Ashok Ahirwar , Independent Director Shri Kartikeya Sinha, (P & M) Shri Kalandi Charan Samal, Independent Director 	Chairman Member Member Member Member
4.	Risk Management Committee	 Smt. Mercy Epao, Govt. Nominee Director Shri Kalandi Charan Samal, Independent Director Shri Kartikeya Sinha, Director (P & M) Shri Gaurav Gulati, Director(Finance) Head of RMA Deptt. Head of Works/Estate Head of Technology Head of Human Resource Head Of Information Technology Chief Risk Officer Chief Compliance Officer 	Chairperson Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Member Special Invitee Special Invitee
5.	Asset Liability Management Committee (ALCO)	 Dr. Subhransu Sekhar Acharya, CMD Shri Kartikeya Sinha, Director (P & M) Shri Gaurav Gulati, Director (Finance) GM (Finance) - Convenor Head of IT deptt., CTO Chief Risk Officer Chief Compliance Officer 	Chairman Member Member Special Invitee Special Invitee Special Invitee Special Invitee
6.	Sub-Committee for Write Off	 Smt. Simmi Chaudhary, Govt. Nominee Director Dr. Ashok Ahirwar, Independent Director Shri Kalandi Charan Samal, Independent Directror GM (Finance) Head of Law & Recovery 	Chairperson Member Member Special Invitee Special Invitee
7.	IT Strategy Committee	 Dr. Ashok Ahirwar, Independent Director Smt. Simmi Chaudhary, Govt. Nominee Director Shri Kartikeya Sinha, (P & M) Head of RMA deptt. Head of IT deptt. CIO Shri Gaurav Gulati, Director (Finance) 	Chairman Member Member Member Member & Convener Special Invitee
8.	Independent Directors' Meeting	 Dr. Ashok Ahirwar, Independent Director Shri Kalandi Charan Samal, Independent Director 	Member Member